Practice schedule for each First Four team in Dayton; Free, open to public

DAYTON — The practice times for each team participating in this year’s First Four practice have been announced.

>>PHOTOS: UD Arena hosting First Four

The practices will take place today and tomorrow, according to the University of Dayton.

Today’s practice will start from 5 p.m. until 8 p.m. and doors at the UD Arena will open at 4 p.m.

Parking and admission is free charge to attend these open practices at the UD Arena, UD said.

>>Free open practices to take place for First Four in Dayton

Here is when each team will practice today:

  • SE Missouri- 5:05 p.m.-5:45 p.m.
  • Texas A&M Corpus Christi- 5:50 p.m.- 6:30 p.m.
  • Pitt- 6:35 p.m.-7:15 p.m.
  • Mississippi State- 7:20 p.m.-8:00 p.m.

These teams will play their First Four games tomorrow night at the UD Arena.

>>Matchups announced for this year’s First Four in Dayton

Here is the practice for tomorrow:

  • Fairleigh Dickinson- 12:05 p.m.- 12:45 p.m.
  • Texas Southern- 12:50 p.m.- 1:30 p.m.
  • Nevada- 1:35 p.m.- 2:15 p.m.
  • Arizona State- 2:20 p.m.- 3:00 p.m.

>>Tickets, parking remain available for First Four in Dayton

Those First Four games will take place Wednesday night at the UD Arena.

Comments on this article