Aley United Methodist Church, Church of the Cross United Methodist, Dayton Barber College, Dayton Electrical J.A.T.C., Deliverance Temple Ministries International, Evangelical United Methodist Church-Xenia, Fairborn Free Will Baptist Church, First Baptist Church of Dayton, First Christian Church-Huber Heights, Maple Avenue Church of God, Nashville United Church of Christ, Potsdam UMC, Rising Star Missionary Baptist Church, Waynesville United Methodist Church,

Dayton Police Officers awarded Presidential Medal of Valor

Updated: Monday, September 09, 2019 @ 12:38 PM

Six Dayton police officers were awarded the President Medal of Valor from President Donald Trump on Monday morning for their heroic efforts to bring down the shooter in the Oregon District shooting.

Popular Stories