live video

Cincinnati Bengals release 2019 schedule

Published: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
Updated: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 8:04 PM


            CINCINNATI, OH - NOVEMBER 25: Andy Dalton #14 of the Cincinnati Bengals slips out of an attempted tackle by Myles Garrett #95 of the Cleveland Browns during the second quarter at Paul Brown Stadium on November 25, 2018 in Cincinnati, Ohio. (Photo by John Grieshop/Getty Images)
CINCINNATI, OH - NOVEMBER 25: Andy Dalton #14 of the Cincinnati Bengals slips out of an attempted tackle by Myles Garrett #95 of the Cleveland Browns during the second quarter at Paul Brown Stadium on November 25, 2018 in Cincinnati, Ohio. (Photo by John Grieshop/Getty Images)

The Cincinnati Bengals and first-year head coach Zac Taylor will open the 2019 season at Seattle at 4 p.m., Sunday, Sept. 8.

The NFL released the regular-season schedule for every team on Wednesday night.

The schedule features just one prime-time game — Monday night. Sept. 30 at Pittsburgh.

Content Continues Below

Below is the complete schedule:

Sun. Sept. 8 at Seattle 4:05 p.m.

Sun. Sept. 15 SAN FRANCISCO 1 p.m.

Sun. Sept. 22 at Buffalo 1 p.m.

Mon. Sept. 30 at Pittsburgh (ESPN) 8:15 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 6 ARIZONA* 1 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 13 at Baltimore* 1 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 20 JACKSONVILLE* 1 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 27 vs. L.A. Rams (at London) 1 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 3 — BYE —

Sun. Nov. 10 BALTIMORE* 1 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 17 at Oakland* 4:25 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 24 PITTSBURGH* 1 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 1 N.Y. JETS* 1 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 8 at Cleveland* 1 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 15 NEW ENGLAND* 1 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 22 at Miami* 1 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 29 CLEVELAND* 1 p.m.

* Game subject to flexible scheduling