Nelly, TLC, Flo Rida team up for summer concert tour

Published: Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 2:41 AM

What You Need to Know About Nelly

It will be a hip-hop-pop-palooza when Nelly, TLC and Flo Rida hit the summer touring circuit.

>> Read more trending news 

TLC will join Messrs. “Hot in Herre” and “Right Round” for a 21-show run that kicks off July 23 in Alabama and ends Aug. 31 in Irvine, California. Stops include Atlanta, Charlotte, Pittsburgh, Boston, Cleveland, Austin and several other major cities.

Content Continues Below

Tickets will go on sale to the general public at 10 a.m. March 15 at www.livenation.com. A Citi card pre-sale will take place from noon March 12 through 10 p.m. March 14 via www.citiprivatepass.com.

Nelly, TLC and Flo Rida 2019 tour dates

  • Tuesday, July 23: Tuscaloosa, Alabama – Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
  • Wednesday, July 24: Atlanta – Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
  • Friday, July 26: Charlotte, North Carolina – PNC Music Pavilion 
  • Saturday, July 27: Raleigh, North Carolina – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
  • Tuesday, July 30: Bristow, Virginia – Jiffy Lube Live
  • Wednesday, July 31: Virginia Beach, Virginia – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
  • Thursday, Aug. 1: Wantagh, New York – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
  • Saturday, Aug. 3: Gilford, New Hampshire – Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
  • Wednesday, Aug. 7: Toronto, Ontario – Budweiser Stage
  • Thursday, Aug. 8: Pittsburgh – KeyBank Pavilion
  • Friday, Aug. 9: Bethel, New York – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
  • Sunday, Aug. 11: Boston – The Xfinity Center
  • Thursday, Aug. 15: Cleveland – Blossom Music Center 
  • Saturday, Aug. 17: Detroit – DTE Energy Music Theatre
  • Sunday, Aug. 18: Chicago – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Nelly and TLC only)
  • Tuesday, Aug. 20: Rogers, Arkansas – The Walmart AMP
  • Thursday, Aug. 22: Austin, Texas – Austin360 Amphitheater
  • Friday, Aug. 23: Houston – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
  • Tuesday, Aug. 27: El Paso, Texas – Don Haskins Center 
  • Friday, Aug. 30: Mountain View, California – Shoreline Amphitheatre
  • Saturday, Aug. 31: Irvine, California – FivePoint Amphitheatre